YOUR BUSINESS VISION.

OUR SMART SOLUTIONS.

SOMETHING ABOUT US

S.En.So stands for Smart Engineering Solutions.
Since 2013 we provide a wide range of professional services, technological infrastructure design and personalized ICT solutions to improve your enterprise business.
Our Team can boast proven experiences in a wide range of ICT scenarios to help you archieve your business vision.

OUR COMPETENCIES

ADVANCED CORE SKILLS

SYSTEMS

NETWORKING

VIRTUALIZATION & CLOUD

ICT TRAINING

MEET OUR TEAM

PEOPLE AROUND SOLUTIONS

Luca Lotti

CEO

luca.lotti@sensosc.com


Mino Franza

IT Manager

mino.franza@sensosc.com


Andrea Chiffi

Senior IT Systems Architect

andrea.chiffi@sensosc.com

Federico Liso

Junior IT Systems Architect

federico.liso@sensosc.com


Mino Mitrugno

Security Manager

mino.mitrugno@sensosc.com


Fabio Montefrancesco

Project Management

fabio.montefrancesco@sensosc.com

Emanuele Rizzo

Network Manager & Security Adviser

emanuele.rizzo@sensosc.com


Sergio Sergiampietri

Senior IT Infrastructure Architect

sergio.sergiampietri@sensosc.com


Carlo Tafuro

System Integrator

carlo.tafuro@sensosc.com

WHAT WE DO

OUR SERVICES

DATACENTER

Design, administration and monitoring of complex datacenter infrastructures

SYSTEM

Design, implementation, maintenance and optimization of high availaibility systems to guarantee business continuity

STORAGE

Design and maintenance of customized storage and backup solutions

NETWORKING

Planning and implementation of wired/wireless networking, remote access and VPN solutions

HARDENING

System hardening and network security services to ensure full data protection

VIRTUALIZATION

Design and deployment of virtual infrastructure to reduce costs by consolidating hardware and increasing server utilization

CONSOLIDATION

Migration from physical to virtual infrastructure with simple and cost-effective solutions

HOUSING

Hosting/Housing service makes our state-of-the-art datacenter available to customers (servers and other IT equipment can be hosted with partial or full management and monitoring)

APPLICATION

Deploy and maintenance of a wide range of application servers customized to meet customers requirements

CONSULTANCY

Provide a consistent level of high quality consultancy covering the complete IT project lifecycle to improve the structure and efficiency of company IT systems

TRAINING

Professional ICT courses covering advanced systems, network and virtual infrastructure administration, with certifications where applicable

OUR TECHNOLOGICAL PARTNER

BUILDING SKILLS AROUND TECHNOLOGIES

CONTACT US

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH OUR SOLUTIONS

Legal Head Office

Via SS. Giacomo e Fiippo 7/A
73100, Lecce

Contacts

info@sensosc.com

sensosc@pec.it

SEnSo - Smart Engineering Solutions
Via SS Giacomo e Filippo 7/A, 73100 Lecce (LE) - P.IVA: 04577320759

© Sergio Sergiampietri - All Rights Reserved